Epsilon Gamma re-installed at Alabama State University

The Epsilon Gamma Chapter (#123) at Alabama State University in Montgomery, Alabama, was re-installed on January 27, 2019. This was the second installation of the 100th year of the Fraternity and joins an ever growing Southeast District!

Brothers from a number of chapters across the District served together as the ritual chapters and 21 brothers from the Zeta Upsilon, Theta Theta, Mu Omega, and Nu Alpha chapters were present. Southeast District Governor Latrondrick Hunter (Zeta Eta), served as the Installing Officer and Nic Rorrer (Xi) served as the Colony Advisor and will continue to work with the chapter for the coming first year as a part of our Brotherhood.

Charter members of the Epsilon Gamma chapter include:  Johntavious Austin; Xavier Flynn; Norris Holimon; Jerrion Joy; Brian King; Jalen Ryans; Christopher Stewart; Anthony White; Travis Williams; James Wyrick; Demond Conner; Michael Jenkins; Brian Martin; James B. Oliver; Cornelius Robinson; and Freddie Williams, Jr.