Nu Upsilon chapter installed at Ball State University

We are pleased to announce the installation of the Nu Upsilon Chapter (#332) at Ball State University in Muncie, Indiana, on December 1, 2018. This was the first installation of the 100th year of the Fraternity and joins a growing North Central District! The new chapter includes 11 members who are now Brothers of our Fraternity.

Brothers from a number of chapters across the North Central District served together as the ritual chapters and 39 brothers from the Nu, Alpha Beta, Alpha Zeta, Beta Rho, Gamma Pi, Zeta Epsilon, Kappa Nu, and Lambda Lambda chapters were present. National Vice President for Colonization and Membership, Marco Krcatovich II (Nu), served as the Installing Officer and Dee Hibbard (Theta Beta) and Noah Leininger (Lambda Lambda) shared duties as the Colony Advisor and will continue to work with the chapter for the coming first year as a part of our Brotherhood.

Charter members of the Nu Upsilon chapter include: Hannah Frash, Ali Gehr, Tanner Holbrook, Nathan E. Johnson, Hunter Madison, Brittany O’Connor, Morgan Rogers, Zachary Schneider, Sarah Wagner, Clare Walsh, Katelyn Warner, and Dr. Caroline Hand.