Theta Tau chapter re-installed at Fayetteville State University

The Theta Tau Chapter (#211) at Fayetteville State University in Fayetteville, North Carolina was reinstalled May 6, 2018. This was the third installation of the 2017-19 biennium!

Brothers from the Iota Omicron chapter at Appalachian State University served as the ritual chapter, and brothers and alumni from Iota Zeta, Eta Alpha, Eta Omicron, Zeta Sigma, Delta Iota and alumni from Theta Tau were present.  Edward Savoy, Member of the Board of Trustees, served as the Installing Officer and the Colony Advisor.

Charter member of the Theta Tau chapter include:  Joshua Byrd; Karih Amar Farmer; Bryan Alexander Flippin; Karee Brown-Jones; Jaquon Judd; Kadaris McEachin; Christopher Daniel McNeil; Marquise Scott; James Anderson; Marcus Anderson; Ronald Carter; Marcus Joyner; Jorim Edgar Reid, Sr.; and Adrian T. Williams.