Epsilon Kappa chapter installed at Angelo State College

The Epsilon Kappa chapter (#130) at Angelo State College was installed December 6, 1968 with Keith Bearden serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Omicron chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Kappa chapter include: Albert Abel; Ted Caffey; Thomas Clarke; Johnny Collier, Jr.; Joe Jacobo; Jonathan King; Armando Menchaca; Kenneth Rusler; Homer Stewart; Frank Welch; Michael Barron; William Coffey; Mike Defenbaugh; Ernest Gill; C. B. Hester; Roy Martinez; James Nevins; Jack Pool; and Zeke Ramirez.