Epsilon Lambda chapter installed at Western Carolina University

The Epsilon Lambda chapter (#131) at Western Carolina University was installed February 23, 1969 with the Iota chapter performing the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Lambda chapter include: Thomas Bishop; Wayne Brackett; William Cabe; Thomas Cogdill; Thomas Edwards; Thomas Graham, Jr.; Stephen Lawson; John McBrayer; John McClimon; Bryant Poole; Jimmie Snyder; James Stockton; Charles Trull; Danny Venable; Robert Burton; William Curtin; and Aaron Hyatt.