Epsilon Mu chapter installed at Wayland Baptist University

The Epsilon Mu chapter (#132) at Wayland Baptist University was installed May 16, 1969 with Past National President & Chair of the Board of Trustees Floren Thompson serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Omicron chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Mu chapter include: Donnie Ballew; Charles Bechtold; Michel Johnson; Michael Losh; Robbie Rudd; Edward Scott; Cecil Turner, Jr.; and John Truett.