Epsilon Phi chapter installed at Clarion State College

The Epsilon Phi chapter (#141) at Clarion State College was installed May 16, 1970 with District IX Governor Donald Stanley serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Iota chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Phi chapter include: William Balogh; John Bowser; Ronald Dehner; Robert Derr; James Heinricher; Lowell Hepler; Charles Huffman; Terry Jenkins; Richard Karg; James McKelvey; Kenneth McNulty, Jr.; Gary Morford; Claus Oglesby; Gasper Ozella; Jacob Schneider; William Severance; Dennis Smyers; Paul Stahlman; Dennis Sterner; William Stumpf; Larry Trudgen; and Dr. Stanley Michalski, Jr.