Epsilon Upsilon chapter installed at the University of Maine at Orono

The Epsilon Upsilon chapter (#140) at the University of Maine at Orono was installed May 9, 1970 with District IX Governor Donald Stanley serving as the installing officer. The Delta Omicron chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Upsilon chapter include: Gary Keyser, Raymond Libby, Laurier Morrissette, Stephen Perkins, Lee Prager, Richard Simpson, Bartlett Stover, David Walker, David Weatherbee, and Andrew Yaeger.