Eta Iota chapter installed at Bethune-Cookman College

The Eta Iota chapter (#177) at Bethune-Cookman College was installed February 18, 1978 with National 1st Vice President Richard Rodean serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Eta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Iota chapter include: EuGene McCormick, Jr.; Samuel Berry; Vincent Smith, III; Charles Ware; Everett Harris; Ronald Priester; George Pinder; Gregory Smith; Cicero King; Edward Jackson; Rufus Redding, III; Roderick Carter; David Brown; Larry Mabson; and Fred Williams.