Eta Lambda chapter installed at Carson-Newman College

The Eta Lambda chapter (#179) at Carson-Newman College was installed October 7, 1978 with District VIII Governor Thomas Tyra serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Lambda chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Lambda chapter include: Richard Atwood, Anthony Cruze, Ricky Galyean, James McFarland, Gregory Myers, James Pardue, David Primm, Timothy Shoun, Gary Silvious, James Wilson, Richard Henson, and Louis Ball.