Eta Mu chapter installed at San Diego State University

The Eta Mu chapter (#180) at San Diego State University was installed December 16, 1978 with District II President Bob Pitroff serving as the installing officer. District II officers and members of the Psi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Mu chapter include: Michael Chandler; Brian Ellsworth; Edward Givens; Mark Kamp; Richard Kiehl, II; Lee LaFleur; Ira Liss; Jose Minas, Jr.; George Prescott; James Sain; John Stilwell; J. Edward Will, Jr.; Gary Zive; Millard Biggs; and Terry O’Donnell.