Eta Upsilon chapter installed at the University of Missouri-Columbia

The Eta Upsilon chapter (#188) at the University of Missouri-Columbia was installed May 1, 1982 with National President David Oakley and National Member-at-Large Paul Buschmeyer serving as installing officers. The Delta Gamma chapter served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Upsilon chapter include: Brian Allen, Steven Baur, Randal Cotter, Edward Crowley, Robert Evens, Scott Frumhoff, James Macy, William Nahlik, Neal Paton, Robert Spellmeyer, Bernard Wilson, and Dr. Alexander Pickard.