Eta Phi chapter installed at Syracuse University

The Eta Phi chapter (#189) at Syracuse University was installed December 4, 1982 with Rick Albani serving as installing officer. The Omicron chapter served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Phi chapter include: Stephen Moore, Matthew Tether, Bruce Churchill, James Tyler, Shawn O’Brien, Joseph Morano, Keith McLaughlin, Robert Fett, and Robert Spradling.