Delta Psi chapter re-installed at Prairie View A&M University

The Delta Psi chapter (#119) at Prairie View A&M University was re-installed January 29, 1983 with National 1st Vice President Dr. Lemuel Berry serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Omega chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Psi chapter include: Joel Anderson; Frederick Bowers; Willie Brown; Anthony Buford; Paul Chambers; Walker Griggs; Raymond Holley; Seba Houston; Bandera Johnson; Kenneth Johnson; Lavaughn Mosley; Darryl Richardson; John Wynn; William McQueen, III; Lawrence Jackson; and Steven Wilson.