Gamma Alpha chapter re-installed at Midwestern State University

The Gamma Alpha chapter (#73) at Midwestern State University in Wichita Falls, Texas was re-installed Sunday, February 22, 2009 on the MSU campus. National Executive Director Alan Bonner server as the installing officer. The Alpha Omicron Chapter at Texas Tech served as the advising chapter, and Jason Kellison served as the advising person. Alpha Omicron drove over 200 miles each way to perform the initiation and brought a small brass & percussion ensemble to provide live music for the ceremony. Gamma Alpha was the tenth Kappa Kappa Psi chapter to be installed in the 2007-2009 Biennium.
Attending the Installation were a number of area alumni from the Gamma Alpha Chapter, as well as Jeff Bond and Matt Richardson, alumni from the MWD.

Charter members of the Gamma Alpha chapter include: Matt Lunsford, Josh Robinson, Shelly Sanders, Thomas Foster, Anna-Marie Eckert, Joscelyn Rogers, Aimee Santellana, Chad Britt, Steven Taylor , Mitch Bell, Ross Cleveland, Matthew George, Amber Godby, Delilah Gonzales, Wesley Hart, Rudy Leal, Jacob Light, Norma Rodriguez, Joshua Scribner, Daryl Smith, Kristen Mask, Leslie McCown, Brad Morris, Mario Ramirez, Katy Zuber, Dr. Larry Archambo, Michael Kerr.