Gamma Omicron chapter installed at Otterbein College

The Gamma Omicron chapter (#87) at Otterbein College was installed January 31, 1956 with District VII Governor Jack Evans serving as the installing officer. The Eta chapter from The Ohio State University performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Omicron chapter include: Bruce Bryce; Robert Westrich; Kenneth Domer; Lewis Frees; Robert Henn; Theodore Howell, Jr.; John Lewis; Donald Metzler; William Mims, Jr.; Richard Myers; L. Lee Shackson; James Wagner; Darrell Warnerl; and Eugene Cole.