Gamma Sigma chapter installed at Texas Christian University

The Gamma Sigma chapter (#90) at Texas Christian University was installed February 9, 1957 with Grand President Donald I. Moore serving as the installing officer. The Beta Alpha chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Sigma chapter include: James Brezik; John Carson; Ruben Fechner, Jr.; Don Filgo; Frank Fox; John Giordano; Paul Gray; James Heath; Mack Hines, Jr.; Kenneth Lawrence; Roger Martin; James McDonough; William Morgan, Jr.; Robert Poer; John Suddath; Barry White; Jerre Williams; and James Jacobsen.