Gamma Omicron chapter re-installed at Otterbein University

The Gamma Omicron chapter (#87) at Otterbein University was re-installed on February 26, 2011 with President Derrick Mills serving as the installing officer. The Eta chapter served as the advising chapter and Tim Kalgreen, Life Member from Eta was the colony advisor. This was the 14th chapter installation of the 2009-11 biennium.

Brothers were in attendance from across the North Central District. Also in attendance were Tammi Rice, NCD President, Jason Morris, Past National Vice President for Student Affairs and past NCD Officers Chuck Cattrell and Eric Snowden.

Charter members include: Joshua Reynolds, Gregory Benson, Michael Johnson, Janelle Myers, Kari Sims, Jen Blackburn, Sarah Appel, Joshua Howey, Catherine Kerber, Andrew Lyle, Brian McKeon, Thomas McKeon, Alex Stewart, Margaret Underwood, Michael Yonchak, Melissa Sechnick, Melissa Heckman, and Jessica Shetter.