Mu Psi chapter installed at Texas College

The Mu Psi chapter (#311) was installed at Texas College on February 19, 2011 with National Vice President for Student Affairs Jack Lee and National Vice President for Programs Christine Beason serving as installing officers. The Gamma Phi chapter from Stephen F. Austin State University served as the advising chapter, and past SWD Governor Danny George served as the advising person. Charter members of the Mu Psi chapter include: Henry Brown, Matthew Powell, Keith Louis, Jermique Jackson, Brian McGill, Kendall Johnson, and Christopher Williams.