Gamma Theta chapter re-installed at East Central University

The Gamma Theta chapter (#80) at East Central University was re-installed October 3, 1985 with National Executive Director David Solomon serving as the installing officer. The Alpha chapter served as the advising chapter and permed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Theta chapter include: Robin Herrod; R. Scott Waggoner, III; Gay La Carmichael; Dennis Silkebakken; Stephen Bates; William Zeier; Jon Whitelock; James Knott; Geoffrey Clifton; Charles Gesner; Charles Vires, Jr.; Christopher Pletcher; and Jeffrey Fentem.