Kappa Epsilon chapter installed at Shenandoah University

The Kappa Epsilon chapter (#245) at Shenandoah University was installed November 26, 1995 with National Vice President for Student Affairs Kirk Randazzo serving as the installing officer. National Executive Director David Solomon & National President Melvin Miles served as the colony’s advising persons, and the Omicron chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Epsilon chapter include: Keith Cottrill, Christopher Fairchild, Jason Fields, Joel LeMon, Brian McCurdy, James Stone, and Matthew Stuempfle.