Kappa Kappa chapter installed at Miles College

The Kappa Kappa chapter (#250) at Miles College was installed April 18, 1998 with National Vice President for Programs Kirk Randazzo serving as the installing officer. SED Governor Chris Haughee served as the advising person for the colony, and the Zeta Phi chapter was the advising chapter.
Charter members of the Kappa Kappa chapter include: James Lee; Demetrius King; Touriono Parkman; Aubrey Weldon; Demarcus Hood; Harry Lee, Jr.; Herman Wright; George Hayden, Jr.; Horace Blount, III; and Albert Sloan, II.