Kappa Iota chapter installed at University of Nebraska at Omaha

The Kappa Iota chapter (#249) at University of Nebraska at Omaha was installed December 6, 1997 with Immediate Past National President Tim Greenwell serving as the installing officer. National Vice President for Professional Relations Al Sergel served as the colony’s advising person, and the Kappa Delta chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Iota chapter include: Jennifer Andersen, Carolyn Coons, Lisa Greeno, Jill Pedersen, Todd Hansen, Regina Gill, Tim Yontz, and James Saker.