39th Biennial Convention Held

The 39th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Marriott’s Camelback Inn in Scottsdale, AZ. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until July 31, 1999:
National President: Scott Stowell (Alpha Eta)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Dr. Michael R. Golemo (Zeta Omicron / Iota Omega)
National Vice President for Programs: Kirk A. Randazzo (Zeta Chi)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Al Sergel (Gamma Nu)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Melvin C. Miles, Jr. (Eta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Vice Chair: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Andy Mullin (Epsilon Nu)
Board Of Trustees Member: Timothy J. Greenwell (Eta Zeta)