Kappa Mu chapter installed at the University of Georgia

The Kappa Mu chapter (#252) at the University of Georgia was installed April 22, 1999. National Vice President for Programs Kirk Randazzo and Dr. Rod Chesnutt served as advising persons, and the Kappa Beta chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Mu chapter include: Matt Cotton, Nikki Baldwin, Michael Buckelew, Heather Folsom, Mary Tate, Jennifer Adair, Lanie Adams, Angie Harrell, Jessie Jameson, Kristina Lee, Dr. John Culvahouse, Kathy Smith, and Michael Oubre.