Kappa Rho chapter installed at Duquesne University

The Kappa Rho chapter (#257) at Duquesne University was installed March 11, 2001 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Kirk Randazzo serving as the installing officer. NED Governor Deb Eakins served as the colony’s advising person, and the Alpha Omega chapter at the University of Pittsburgh served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Rho chapter include: Kevin Wajek, Justin Lauck, Barbara Kuhl, Adrienne Horn, Erin McCoy, Krista Bartolomucci, Erin Hrehocik, Ryan O’Rourke, Sara Potts, Josh Schidlmeier, and Alexis Zywan.