Kappa Theta chapter installed at Liberty University

The Kappa Theta chapter (#248) at Liberty University was installed May 4, 1997 with NED Governor Deb Eakins serving as the installing officer. Governor Eakins also served as the colony’s advising person, and the Eta Omicron chapter at James Madison University served as the advising chapter.

The charter members of the Kappa Theta chapter include: Amy Porter, Nathan Roggow, Jonathan McCord, Amanda Hancock, Timothy Wooldridge, Matthew Shaughnessy, Jeffrey Yannucciello, and Paul McCafferty.