Lambda Beta chapter installed at Charleston Southern University

The Lambda Beta chapter (#266) at Charleston Southern University was installed April 27, 2003 with Past National President Kenneth Corbett serving as the installing officer. Brother Corbett also served as the colony’s advising person, and the Kappa Beta chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Lambda Beta chapter include: Walter Browning, IV; Brian Carnes; Jeanette Crisp; Amanda Harris; Kevin Lakin; Elizabeth Magee; Michael Pisacreta; Mandy Sexton; Roger Simpson, Jr.; Michael Smelt; Thomas Willyerd; and Arthur Wright, III.