Lambda Gamma chapter installed at Florida International University

Lambda Gamma chapter (#267) at Florida International University was installed May 31, 2003 with SED Governor Chris Haughee serving as the installing officer. Governor Haughee & Past National President Scott Stowell served as advising persons for the colony, and the Alpha Eta chapter at the University of Florida served as the advising chapter.
Charter members of the Lambda Gamma chapter include: Giselle Pacheco; Daniel Alvarez; Jessica Brush; Jason Cochrac; Gregory Lewis; Ian Merkel; Luis Quintanilla, Jr.; Steven Williams; Roby George; and M. Gregory Martin.