Lambda Eta chapter installed at the University of West Georgia

The Lambda Eta chapter (#271) at the University of West Georgia was installed June 14, 2004 with National President Michael Osborn serving as the installing officer. Andrea Albertson served as the advising person, and the Iota Theta & Pi chapters served as advising chapters.

Charter members of the Lambda Eta chapter include: Ryan Barber; Christopher Barmore; Matthew Bass; Brian Broadwater; John Fuller; James Hodges; Dennis Holloway Jr.; James Johnson; Jason Kennedy; Kendall Lawson; Frank McClung; Christopher Sink; Ross Williams; Douglas Overmier; Kevin Hibbard; and Joseph Cooney.