Lambda Theta chapter installed at Coastal Carolina University

The Lambda Theta chapter (#272) at Coastal Carolina University was installed November 2, 2004 with Past National President and Board of Trustees members Ken Corbett serving as the installing officer. Brother Corbett also served as the colony’s advising person, and the Zeta Chi chapter the University of South Carolina served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Lambda Theta chapter include: Brandon Akers; Jennifer Bailey; Shelly Borgert; Shakira Brockington; David Graham; Craig Harris; Mary Kee; Aarian Land, Jr.; Amber Kershaw; Jaclyn Pigate; Victoria Rexrode; Rosie Rodriguez; Jodie Rowe; Betty Turner; Carson Turner; Mike Wallace; James Tully; and Kurry Seymour.