Lambda Iota chapter installed at Tiffin University

The Lambda Iota chapter (#273) at Tiffin University was installed December 5, 2004 with National President Michael Osborn serving as the installing officer. Jason Morris (Iota Lambda) served as the advising person, and the Beta Rho chapter from the University of Toledo served as the advising chapter.
Charter members of the Lambda Iota chapter include: Joe Charleston, Cortney Feehan, Tabitha Keim, Laurie Phillips, Wendy Rupert, Christian Secrist, Jillian Wasserman, and Michelle Hammock.