Lambda Mu chapter installed at East Tennessee State University

The Lambda Mu chapter (#276) at East Tennessee State University was installed May 7, 2005 with Immediate Past National President Kirk Randazzo serving as the installing officer. The Iota Omicron chapter at Appalachian State University served as the advising chapter, and Dr. John T. West served as the advising person.

Charter members of the Lambda Mu chapter include: Brent Grindstaff, Brian Hodge, Nicholas Jackson, Michael Lane, Shaun Mack, Hunter Mullins, Tyler Parkhill, Nathan Philipp, Anthony Parnther, Leita Ramos, Patrick Templeton, David Champouillon, Roxanne Haskill, and Doug Zimmerman.