Lambda Mu chapter re-installed at East Tennessee State University

The Lambda Mu Chapter (#276) at East Tennessee State University was re-installed on February 6, 2016. This was the second installation of the 2015-17 biennium.

The Lambda Rho Chapter from Tennessee Technological University served as the advising chapter. A large contingent from the Lambda Rho Chapter was present including several alumni brothers. Mr. Evan Thompson, National VPCM, served as the Installing Officer.

The charter members of the Lambda Mu chapter include: Jessica Allison, Cory Seguin, Rebecca Kelly, Dakota Wilson, Nathan West, Katie Wright, Michelle LaLonde, Sarah King, and Erica Hicks.