Nu Xi chapter installed at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

The Nu Xi chapter (#326) at The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign was installed March 13, 2016. This was the third installation of the 2015-17 biennium. The Alpha Zeta chapter from Indiana University served as the advising chapter and performed all rituals. Mr. Marco Krcatovich II, National Vice President for Programs, served as the Installing Officer.

Active and alumni members from the following chapters attended ritual and installation: Eta, Nu, Alpha Zeta, and Eta Delta. NCD Governor Ishbah Cox, NCD President Bang Co, and NCD Secretary/Treasurer Jeric Tumang were also in attendance.

Charter members of the Nu Xi chapter include: Rose Craig, Salma Qamruddin, Joshua Johnson, Adam Laird, Andrew Smith, Hannah Drake, William Pritchard, Angela Roeser, Angela Andolfi, Megan Bering, Jacob Bross, Jeffrey Crylen, Diana Economou, Tom Jozefowicz, Aaron Kennedy, Samantha Kotlicky, Audrey Levengood, Sam Litt, Jeremy Loui, Mitchell Lutz, Ryan Meyer, Amy Mullard, Megan Roome, Kaolin Sewell, Victoria Sewell, Alexandra Timmons, Kennedy Vilt, Cameryn Wysocki, Allison Yerkey, and Barry Houser.