Lambda Omega chapter installed at Northwestern Oklahoma State University

The Lambda Omega chapter (#288) at Northwestern Oklahoma State University (#288) was installed on April 28, 2007 with National Vice President of Student Affairs Adam Cantley serving as the installing officer. Vice President Cantley also served as the advising person for the colony, and the Alpha chapter served as the advising chapter. This was the 13th installation of the 2005-07 biennium.

In attendance at the installation: Adam Cantley, National VP for Student Affairs KKPsi; Dr. Kathryn Lindberg Life member from Beta and Alpha Eta; Phil Rubin, National Chapter Field Representative, Life Member Kappa Mu; Randy Kitchens, Past TBS SWD President and KKPsi Honorary; Active Members from Alpha: Austin Ambrose, Amanda Godwin, Caitlin Miller, Dennison Helm, Leah Roper, Blake Forcina, Brent Linihan, Wade Beard, Joe Panzer, Amanda Scholes, Duain Cook, Jon Brown, Alisha Shutler, Olivia McCoy, Stephen Gaither, Daniel Briscoe, Ryan Oliver, Clinton Wieden, Leslie McClure, Matt Stricklin, Holly Tetreault, and Patrick Engle; Active Membership from Alpha Rho: Betsy Mortola, Monique Shannon, Artric Shelton Jr., Jacob Hair, and Bradley McKone; Active Members from Epsilon Epsilon: Steven Conner, Barrett Hamm, Braden Boiley, Shanna Horton, and Aaron Daniels; Active Members from Epsilon Zeta: Kristina Luna and Rachel Daniels.

Also, in attendance was Dennis Kerr, 1977 Alumnus of the Beta Tau Chapter of Kappa Kappa Psi and past district officer, who pinned his son Cory as he became a member of Kappa Kappa Psi. Cory’s mother Ellen Kerr an Alumna of the Alpha Mu chapter of TBS at Wichita State was also present for the installation.