Mu Alpha chapter installed at McKendree College

The Mu Alpha chapter (#289) at McKendree College was installed on May 6, 2007 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Dr. Malinda Matney serving as the installing officer. The Eta chapter from The Ohio State University served as the advising chapter, and NCD Governor Rod Whiteman served as the advising person.

Charter members of the Mu Alpha chapter include: Jayme Blandford, James Campbell, David Catlin, Jared Evans, Rebecca Greiman, Amanda Farrell, Nathan Harris, Brian Kloppenburg, Scott Nolda, Jonathan Rose, Ashley Walker, and David Boggs.