Lambda Omicron chapter installed at Valdosta State University

The Lambda Omicron chapter (#279) at Valdosta State University was installed March 25, 2006 with National President Rod Chesnutt serving as the installing officer. Past SED Governor Chris Haughee served as the advising person, and the Gamma Nu and Delta Iota chapters served as advising chapters. Also in attendance at the installation were National Vice President for Programs Derrick Mills, Past National Presidents Scott Stowell and Ken Corbett, National Chapter Field Representative Jen Murdock, and SED Governors David O’Shields and Michael Green.

Charter members of the Lambda Omicron chapter include: Timothy Campbell, Jeremy Cope, Roderick Cox, Darius Freeman, Craig Godfrey, Jonathan Lacey, Chris Parott, Kelvin Riddle, and Adam Young.