Lambda Phi chapter installed at Kean University

The Lambda Phi chapter (#285) at Kean University was installed December 2, 2006 with National President Rod Chesnutt serving as the installing officer. Beth & Greg Mikolajczyk served as the advising persons, and the Kappa Gamma chapter from Lehigh University served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Lambda Phi chapter include: Robin Brumbaugh, Phillip Castillo, Jenna Cipolla, Michael Conway, and Thomas Connors.