Mu Gamma chapter installed at Houston Baptist University

The Mu Gamma chapter (#291) at Houston Baptist University was installed on November 4, 2007 with National Executive Director Alan Bonner serving as the installing officer. Former National Chapter Field Representative Jeremy Thomas served as the advising person, and the Iota Upsilon chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Mu Gamma chapter include: Joseph Dittfurth, Everett Hinote, Krista Kaufman, Courtney LaPrelle, Laura McNeil, Paula Pineda, Nelson Sanchez, Ben Ware, Steven Winter, and Robert McElroy.