Delta Pi chapter re-installed at Mississippi Valley State University

The Delta Pi chapter (#112) at Mississippi Valley State University was re-installed December 8, 2007 with National President Malinda Matney serving as the installing officer. SED Governor Michael Green served as the colony’s advising person, and the Theta Phi chapter served as the advising chapter. Charter members of the Delta Pi chapter include: Jonathon Allen; Jacoby Cornell; Justin Davis; Kendrick Filtzpatrick; Karl Gibbs; Joseph Guilty; David Harris; Devin Hayes; Jarvis Jackson; Vincent Jennings; Jason Jossell; Christopher Lawson; Paris McDaniel; Darrize Shelby II; Geoffery Thompson; Jerod Wilson; Michael Torregano; Kenneth Milton, Sr.; and Eulas Kirtdoll, Jr.