Mu Omicron chapter installed at George Mason University

The Mu Omicron (#303) chapter at George Mason University was installed on December 5, 2009 on the GMU campus. National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Adam Cantley served as the installing officer. The Omicron Chapter at West Virginia University served as the advising chapter and Joe Panzer from the Alpha Chapter served as the advising person. This installation was the second of the 2009-11 biennium.

Despite rough weather, the installation was attended by alumni and active brothers from Alpha, Omicron, Beta Delta, Beta Chi, Gamma Xi, Eta Omicron and Iota Delta. Also in attendance were Past National Vice President for Programs Deb Eakins and Current NED Vice President Natasha Catino. Special thanks to the NED Alumni Association for presenting the chapter their new KKPsi flag.

Charter members of the Mu Omicron chapter include: Bailey Awkard, Laura Haynes, Abby Byrom, Christina DeVera, Minette Fisher, Lauren Ridley, Katherine Kane, Kaitlyn Sakry, David Roth, and Michael Nickens.