Mu Rho chapter installed at Benedict College

The Mu Rho Chapter (#305) at Benedict College was installed March 21, 2010 at 2:30 p.m. The Iota Zeta Chapter at NC A&T University served as the advising chapter. Past National President Kirk Randazzo served as the advising person and installing officer. The installation was attended by Brothers from Zeta Phi at Tuskegee University and Zeta Chi at the University of South Carolina. Charter members of the Mu Rho chapter include: Marquette Banks; Jonathan Burrell; Bryant Dixon; Du-Wan Floyd; Nicholas Footman; James Greene; Ernest Jones III; Jovon Milford; Seth Ross; Jaihorace Sweat; Herman Jones, Jr.; Bernard Fields II, and Ricardo Payton.