Nu Epsilon chapter installed at Idaho State University

The Nu Epsilon chapter (#317) was installed at 6:30 PM Mountain Time on the 11th of May, 2013.   The Iota Kappa chapter served as the advising chapter, and Stephen Barrett was the advising person for the colony. National Vice President for Student Affairs Adam Bates served as the installing officer. Among the Iota Kappa brothers present were Erik Marrs (immediate past IK President and current Western District President), Arthur Aguilera (newly installed IK President), Alex McClean (Western District Vice President), and Jeannette McMillan (immediate past Western District President).

The installation was also attended by 6 brothers of the Gamma Chapter, who drove 12 hours from Seattle in order to make the event! Installation was followed by the Nu Epsilon Chapter hosting “Breakfast for Dinner” in the music building.

Charter members of the Nu Epsilon chapter include: Ashley Asper, Spencer Bills, Christopher Carroll, Evan Chivers, Kristen Counsell, Thaddeus Ferrin, Nesso Forest, Blake French, Carolyn Gummersall, Stephanie Luker, Michael Heiner, Hayden Holbrook, Randil Jeffreys, Rachel McCollum, Shawn Mclain, Daniel Roberts, José Romero, Douglas Withrow, John Brooks, and Kevin York.