47th Biennial Convention Held

The 47th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Sheraton at Monarch Place and the Mass Mutual Center in Springfield, MA from July 23-27. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees on July 27, 2013 and served until August 1, 2015:
National President: Christine Beason (Eta Delta)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Jack D. Lee, III (Delta Sigma)
National Vice President for Programs: Adam M. Bates (Gamma Xi)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Kelly L. Nellis (Kappa Alpha)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Dr. Travis J. Cross (Eta Beta)
BOT Chair: Dr. Malinda Matney (Nu)
BOT Vice Chair: Dr. Rod Chesnutt (Gamma Nu)
BOT Member: Daniel A. George (Delta Sigma)
BOT Member: Eric Morson (Delta Omicron)
BOT Member: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
Immediate Past National President: Adam D. Cantley (Omicron)