Nu Lambda chapter installed at Arkansas State University-Beebe

The Nu Lambda chapter (#323) at Arkansas State University-Beebe was installed on Sunday, October 19, 2014 at the Arkansas State University-Beebe campus. This installation was the sixth installation of the 2013-2015 biennium. Kappa Kappa Psi and Tau Beta Sigma National Executive Director, Steve Nelson, served as the installing officer. Past SWD President Sean LaFollette served as the advising person, and the Theta Phi chapter at Henderson State University served as the advising chapter.

The Installation was well attended and included brothers from the Theta Phi and Epsilon Beta chapters.

Charter members of the Nu Lambda chapter include: Damian McClinton, Shelby Bridges, Anastasia Brown, Lucas Ian Bush, Nicholas Sutterfield, Desmen Anthony, Taylor Touchet, Jessica Hernandez, Dr. John Bristow, and Dr. Dorian Collier.