Nu Theta chapter installed at Northeastern University

The Nu Theta chapter (#320) at Northeastern University was installed on Sunday, April 13, 2014 at the Northeastern University campus. This installation was the third chapter installation of the 2013-2015 biennium.

National Board of Trustees Member, Eric Morson, served as the installing officer. Chair of the Kappa Kappa Psi Alumni Association Board of Directors Marco Krcatovich served as the advising person, and the Theta Upsilon chapter at the University of Rhode Island served as the advising chapter.

The installation was well attended and included chapters and individuals from across the country:
KKPsi Board of Trustees (Installing Officer) – Eric Morson
KKPsi National Council – KKPsiAA Board Chair Marco Krcatovich
TBSigma National Council – Vice President for Special Projects – Jonathan Markowski
NED Governor – Casey Goodwin
NED President – Anthony Walker
Past NED KKPsi President – Matt Parent
Past NED KKPsi President – Ed Santora
Past NED KKPsi Sec/Treas – Dennis Yu
Past NED TBSigma President – Emily Anstey
Kappa Kappa Psi Chapters Present:
• Nu – The University Michigan
• Delta Omicron – The University of Connecticut
• Epsilon Nu – The University of Massachusetts
• Eta Phi – Syracuse University
• Iota Phi – University of New Hampshire
• Theta Beta – Boston University
• Theta Upsilon – University of Rhode Island
• Tau Beta Sigma Chapters Present:
• Delta Delta – The University of Massachusetts
• Eta Gamma – Boston University
• Eta Chi – University of Rhode Island

Charter members of the Nu Theta chapter include: Clayton Arroco, Jared Weiss, Jessica Linnell, Adam Perruzzi, Erin Fonseca, Andrew Giaquinto, Haley McAloon, John Brooks, Katherine Emerson, Kevin Ahearn, Luke Miller, Nathan Shuart, and Rachelle Hunt.