Theta Beta chapter installed at Boston University

The Theta Beta chapter (#194) at Boston University was installed March 29, 1984 with National President Dr. Lemuel Berry, National 1st Vice President Frank Stubbs, and District IX Governor John Newson serving as the installing officers. The Epsilon Nu chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Beta chapter include: Dominador Coloyan, Bonde Johnson, R. Todd Palumbo, T. Anthony Cyrus, Daniel Fishbein, Franklin DeFiore, Kenneth Threfethen, Arra Yerganian, and Dr. Lee Chrisman.