Theta Alpha chapter installed at Southwest Texas State University

The Theta Alpha chapter (#193) at Southwest Texas State University was installed February 9, 1984 with National 2nd Vice President Lee Boyd Montgomery serving as the installing officer. The Zeta Gamma chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Alpha chapter include: William Foster, Thomas Price, Henry Garcia, Mark Wagner, Todd Meier, Joseph Crum, Kenny Ellis, Clark Faust, John Goforth, Manuel San Luis, Ray Schneider, Clay Zientek, and Thomas Waggoner.