Eta Omega chapter installed at Howard University

The Eta Omega chapter (#192) at Howard University was installed February 4, 1984. The Gamma Xi chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Omega chapter include: James Clifton, Jr.; Clarence Labor, Jr.; Charles Clark; Roderick Young; Darryl Singleton; Allan Flynn; Byron Bryson; Derryle Valentine; Ted Richardson; Richard Lee; Alex Woodyard; and Craig Hobson.